Joint Program in Social Work

Universities of NCA&T and UNCG

Dr. Yarneccia D. Dyson, Department Chair of Social Work and Gerontology Program at UNC Greensboro, will be presented the Early Career Faculty Service and Leadership in Social Work Education Award.

CSWE proudly presents the Professional Awards during the Annual Program Meeting (APM) every year and recognizes outstanding educators for significant contributions to social work education.

Please join us in celebrating the 2021 Professional Awards recipients during the APM Awards Luncheon on Sunday, November 7 at 11:30 AM ET!

Click here to read more and register for the meeting.Congratulations Dr. Dyson for your contribution to the profession, social work education and our programs!